Skip to main content

People

Dr. Dana Keller Bush

Dana Bush
  • Department Chair, Associate Professor, Child & Family Studies, Academic Advisor
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 102
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Dana.Bush@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3445
  • Expert Areas: Early Childhood Director's Credential, Early Childhood Trainer's Credential

Dr. Amber Monique Chatelain

Dr. Amber Chatelain
  • Assistant Professor Apparel Design & Merchandising /Child & Family Studies
  • Department: Family & Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 202-A
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: amber.chatelain@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1166

Dr. Karina L. Christopher

Karina Christopher
  • Assistant Professor, Nutrition & Foods
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 206-C
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Karina.Christopher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1165
  • Expert Areas: Registered Dietitian, Licensed Dietitian

Jennifer Lee Duty

Jennifer Duty
  • Teacher, Burrier Child Development Center
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier G-2
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Jennifer.Duty@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1173

Dr. Erin Katherine Eliassen

Dr. Erin Eliassen
  • Associate Professor, Nutrition & Foods ~ Academic Advisor
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 200A
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: erin.eliassen@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2286
  • Expert Areas: Registered Dietitian, Licensed Dietitian, Certified Lactation Counselor

Dr. Lisa Newton Gannoe

Dr. Lisa Gannoe
  • Assistant Professor, Child & Family Studies Program Coordinator, Academic Advisor; Director Burrier Child Development Center
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 107
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: lisa.gannoe@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1168
  • Expert Areas: KY Trainer's Credential, IECE Teaching Certificate-Rank I, KY Director's Credential

Dr. M. Rachel Harrington

Rachel Harrington
  • Assistant Professor, Nutrition & Foods
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 404-B
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: rachel.harrington@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1914
  • Expert Areas: Registered Dietitian, Licensed Dietitian

Michele Hudson

Michele Hudson
  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Family & Consumer Sciences
  • Office: 102 Burrier
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: michele.hudson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3445
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Dr. Jacquelyn W. Jensen

Dr. Jackie Jensen
  • Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences Education, Academic Advisor
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 105
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Jackie.Jensen@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2392
  • Office Hours: T 11:00-12:00, W 12:00-1:00

Deb Kay Jones

Deb Jones
  • Teacher, Burrier Child Development Center
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier G-2
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Deb.Jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1173

Dr. Sangwook Wook Kang

Dr. Sangwook Kang
  • Assistant Professor, Nutrition & Foods
  • Department: Family & Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 404A
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: sangwook.kang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1161
  • Expert Areas: Certified Professional Food Manager, Certified Hospitality Educator

Susan H. Kipp

Susan Kipp
  • Assistant Professor, Apparel Design and Merchandising, Academic Advisor
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 106
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Susan.Kipp@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1167

Dr. Noah Neidlinger

Dr. Noah Neidlinger
  • Assistant Professor, Child & Family Studies
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: 202 B4
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: noah.neidlinger@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1162

Teresa C. New

Teresa New
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 102
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Teresa.New@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6173
  • Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:30

Dr. Tamala North

Tamala North
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Family & Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 202-B2
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: tamala.north@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1176
  • Expert Areas: Child Development Associate Credential

Dr. Carol W. Patrick

Dr. Carol Patrick
  • Associate Professor, Child and Family Studies, Academic Advisor
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 104
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Carol.Patrick@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2390

Jeff L. Reed

Jeff Reed
  • Clinical Faculty, Child & Family Studies
  • Department: Family & Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 202-B3
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: jeff.reed@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4006
  • Expert Areas: Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist

Dr. Mary Aileen Sciaraffa

Dr. Mary Sciaraffa
  • Associate Professor, Child & Family Studies
  • Department: Family & Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 202-B3
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: mary.sciaraffa@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2391
  • Expert Areas: Certified Family Life Educator, KY ECE-TRIS Certified Trainer, Adverse Childhood Experiences Interface Master Trainer

Dr. Mary W. Wilson

Dr. Mary Wilson
  • Associate Professor, Nutrition and Foods, Academic Advisor
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 206 D
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Mary.Wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1172
  • Expert Areas: Registered Dietitian, Licensed Dietitian, Certified Specialist in Sports Dietetics
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/