Skip to main content

People

Dana Keller Bush, PhD

Dana Bush
  • Department Chair, Associate Professor, Child & Family Studies, Academic Advisor
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 102
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Dana.Bush@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3445

Amber Monique Chatelain, EdD

Dr. Amber Chatelain
  • Assistant Professor Apparel Design & Merchandising /Child & Family Studies
  • Department: Family & Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 202-A
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: amber.chatelain@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1166

Karina Christopher, PhD, RD, LD

Karina Christopher
  • Assistant Professor, Nutrition & Foods
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 206-C
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Karina.Christopher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1165

Jennifer Lee Duty, MAEd

Jennifer Duty
  • Teacher, Burrier Child Development Center
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier G-2
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Jennifer.Duty@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1173

Erin Eliassen, EdD

Erin Eliassen
  • Associate Professor, Nutrition & Foods ~ Dietetic Internship Director, Academic Advisor
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 200A
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: erin.eliassen@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2286

Lisa Gannoe, EdD

Lisa Gannoe
  • Assistant Professor, Child & Family Studies Program Coordinator, Academic Advisor; Director Burrier Child Development Center
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 107
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: lisa.gannoe@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1168

M. Rachel Harrington, MHA, RD, LD

Rachel Harrington
  • Assistant Professor, Nutrition & Foods
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 404-B
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: rachel.harrington@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1914

Michele Hudson

Michele Hudson
  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Family & Consumer Sciences
  • Office: 102 Burrier
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: michele.hudson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3445
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Jacquelyn W. Jensen, PhD

Jackie Jensen
  • Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences Education, Academic Advisor
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 105
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Jackie.Jensen@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2392

Deb Kay Jones, MS

Deb Jones
  • Teacher, Burrier Child Development Center
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier G-2
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Deb.Jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1173

Sangwook Kang MS, CHE

Sangwook Kang
  • Assistant Professor, Nutrition & Dietetics
  • Department: Family & Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 404A
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: sangwook.kang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1161

Anne C Kipp, MS

Anne Kipp
  • Visiting Assistant Professor -Child & Family Studies
  • Department: Family & Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 202-B2
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: anne.kipp@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1176

Susan H. Kipp, MS

Susan Kipp
  • Assistant Professor, Apparel Design and Merchandising, Academic Advisor
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 106
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Susan.Kipp@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1167

Noah Neidlinger, PhD

Noah Neidlinger
  • Assistant Professor, Child & Family Studies
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: 202 B4
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: noah.neidlinger@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1162

Teresa C. New

Teresa New
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 102
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Teresa.New@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6173
  • Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:30

Carol W. Patrick, EdD

Carol Patrick
  • Associate Professor, Child and Family Studies, Academic Advisor
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 104
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Carol.Patrick@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2390

Mary Sciaraffa, PhD

Mary Sciaraffa
  • Associate Professor, Child & Family Studies
  • Department: Family & Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 202-B3
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: mary.sciaraffa@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2391

Mary W. Wilson PhD, RD, LD, CSSD

Mary Wilson
  • Associate Professor, Nutrition and Foods, Academic Advisor
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 206 D
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Mary.Wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1172
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/