People

Dana Keller Bush, Ph.D.

Bush,
  • Department Chair, Associate Professor, Child & Family Studies, Academic Advisor
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 102
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Dana.Bush@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3445

  •  

Amber Monique Chatelain Ed.D.

Chatelain
  • Assistant Professor Apparel Design & Merchandising /Child & Family Studies
  • Department: Family & Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 202-A
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: amber.chatelain@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1166

Karina Christopher, Ph.D., RD, LD

Christopher,
  • Assistant Professor, Nutrition & Foods
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 206-C
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Karina.Christopher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1165

Jennifer Lee Duty, MAEd.

Duty, MAEd.
  • Teacher, Burrier Child Development Center
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier G-2
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Jennifer.Duty@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1173

Erin Eliassen, Ed.D.

Eliassen,
  • Associate Professor, Nutrition & Foods ~ Dietetic Internship Director, Academic Advisor
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 200A
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: erin.eliassen@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2286

Lisa Gannoe, Ed.D.

Gannoe,
  • Assistant Professor, Child & Family Studies Program Coordinator, Academic Advisor; Director Burrier Child Development Center
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 107
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: lisa.gannoe@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1168

M. Rachel Harrington, MHA, RD, LD

Harrington,
  • Assistant Professor, Nutrition & Foods
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 404-B
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: rachel.harrington@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1914

Michele Hudson

Senior Office Associate
  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Family & Consumer Sciences
  • Office: 102 Burrier
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: michele.hudson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3445
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Jacquelyn W. Jensen, Ph.D.

Jensen,
  • Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences Education, Academic Advisor
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 105
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Jackie.Jensen@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2392

Deb Kay Jones, M.S.

Jones, M.S.
  • Teacher, Burrier Child Development Center
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier G-2
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Deb.Jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1173

Susan H. Kipp, M.S.

Kipp,
  • Assistant Professor, Apparel Design and Merchandising, Academic Advisor
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 106
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Susan.Kipp@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1167

Donna Moseley, M.S.

Moseley,
  • Visiting Assistant Professor, Nutrition & Foods
  • Department: Family & Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 200A
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: donna.moseley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 829-622-1161

Noah Neidlinger, Ph.D.

Neidlinger,
  • Assistant Professor, Child & Family Studies
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: 202 B4
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: noah.neidlinger@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1162

Teresa C. New

New
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 102
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Teresa.New@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6173
  • Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:30

Carol W. Patrick, Ed.D.

Patrick,
  • Associate Professor, Child and Family Studies, Academic Advisor
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 104
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Carol.Patrick@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2390

Mary Sciaraffa, Ph.D.

Sciaraffa,
  • Associate Professor, Child & Family Studies
  • Department: Family & Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 202-B3
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: mary.sciaraffa@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2391

Mary W. Wilson PhD, RD, LD, CSSD

Wilson
  • Associate Professor, Nutrition and Foods, Academic Advisor
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 206 D
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: Mary.Wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1172

Sarah Vanover, Ed.D.

Vanover,
  • Visiting Assistant Professor, Child & Family Studies
  • Department: Family & Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 202-B2
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: sarah.vanover@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1176
Open